Rent-A-Guide.De

Rent-A-Guide.De Alternativen zu rent-a-guide.de

Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ausflüge & Touren jederzeit online buchen. Unvergessliche Aktivitäten & Erlebnisse mit rent-a-guide erleben - ohne Anstehen, ohne. https (Dopplpunkt Slash slash) xn--rabro-mva (Punkt) de/vorlaeufiges-​insolvenzverfahren-ueber-vermoegen-der-rent-a-guide-gmbh-bochum/ Ich denke, mein. zonneglossis.nl | Follower auf LinkedIn | Einfach mehr von der Welt sehen | Rent-a-guide connects travelers directly with experienced local tour guides in. The company has been recognized for its Private car tours, daily and weekly group tours. Rent-a-Guide is one of the leading companies in its field and received. rent-a-guide GmbH. Geschäftsführer: Florian Ziegler, Sarah Ziegler, David Stächele Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Bochum, HRB USt-IdNr.: DE

Rent-A-Guide.De

zonneglossis.nl Mit Regine hat man einen Guide der sich sehr gut auskennt, sich auf uns eingestellt hat und wir viel gelacht haben, vielen Dank! zonneglossis.nl | Follower auf LinkedIn | Einfach mehr von der Welt sehen | Rent-a-guide connects travelers directly with experienced local tour guides in. Rent-a-Guide auf Expansionskurs. Die Touren-Buchungsplattform Rent-a-Guide (zonneglossis.nl) schluckt den Wettbewerber LocalGuiding.

Other than that forum romanum tour was great British Guide who has been living in rome for 9 years was absolutely awesome dont know the name unfortunately.

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. You've already flagged this. Poor Customer Service. Reply from rent-a-guide.

Dear Nathalie, thanks for your feedback. We received your booking for two adults. On our website you also have the option to chose tickets for children.

We are very sorry that this option was not available for you, we would have loved to assist you with that issue before your booking.

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there were some apparent technical problems with the delivery of your confirmation, but we are very sure that you did not need to beg for a confirmation at any time and that our service team has taken care of this matter properly.

Our shipping conditions are described in the offer as follows: "The dispatch of the tickets is based on the start date you have booked.

Usually you will receive the tickets one week before your specified start date. Due to possible short-term changes of the transport companies, tickets are always only sent when the validity for the desired travel start can be guaranteed.

In case of an early departure, our customers can contact us at any time, so that this can be taken into consideration for shipping.

Our service team will contact you soon via e-mail regarding your questions. With kind regards Your rent-a-guide team. Read 1 more review about rent-a-guide Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore.

Satisfied but in french it wouldbe perfect! This is a scam website This is a scam website After booking a hotel and flight they do not exist. Hello Zhuan, we are not a scam website, maybe you might be mistaken.

However, we are very sorry that the requested tour could not be offered to you despite the indicated availability. The availabilities are entered directly into our website by the providers, unfortunately they figured that the Alhambra was fully booked already that is why your booking could not be confirmed.

We informed you about that via email. We can understand your annoyance very well and would like to apologize again for this inconvenience. Hopefully you still had the chance to enjoy your stay on site!

Easy booking Easy booking. All worked well. No tickets, never refunded Booked tickets for Vatican tour in Rome via their website.

Hello Gabriel, we are sorry to hear you tried to contact us several times, but did not receive any emails from your side.

Unfortunately we had technical difficulties on the part of our ticket provider at the time of booking, so that the Vaticanticket was not generated.

We are therefore terribly sorry that you did not receive a ticket. Of course the amount will be refunded immediately. If you have any questions about the process, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards your rent-a-guide team. Ticketbuchung Es hat alles hervorragend funktioniert!! Hallo Fabian, wir können auch hier nochmals betonen, wie sehr wir es bedauern, dass es mit Ihrer Buchung nicht geklappt hat und Sie dadurch kein Ticket vorab erhalten haben.

Durch den technischen Fehler im Buchungssystem des Ticketanbieters konnte Ihr Ticket nicht ausgestellt werden.

Aus diesem Grunde wurde Ihr kompletter Betrag zurück erstattet. Leider können wir für zusätzlich entstandene Kosten nicht aufkommen und konnten Ihnen als Entschuldigung dafür einen kleinen Gutschein anbieten.

Booking was easy Booking was easy! So far so good! Dear Attia, thanks for the clarification. In this case the local provider must have informed you about the modification of the tour.

We booked Rent-a-guide for the first time on the website and it was very easy. Also, that we immediately got an answer via e-mail, is very good. Now we just hope that in January our trip with a German speaking guide also works.

Awesome trip throughout a beautiful city : We would recommend this company! After 3 days in the Medina of Marrakech we can really recommend to make a trip to the Atlas mountains and to the area of Berber people.

Over km on those roads is a very hard trip for one day, and I would not recommend to do it by your own. So we were absolutely lucky to get such a professional and good Driver with a new 4x4 car.

We felt safe in every second on the road! Furthermore the intellectual Driver told us a lot of things about Maroc, Atlas, Berber, King, politics, As a consequence the day was a highlight we will never forget.

Everything was really fine! I booked a tour of Hamburg for my teen daughter and her guide Sabryna was fantastic. She had a wonderful time and felt very comfortable traveling with her and learning about the town's history while also seeing the shops.

I am so appreciative of the time and effort this organization put into trying to accommodate our schedule. I recommend them without hesitation and will use them again when back in town.

Really easy to book, lots of available information, can't complain! Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:.

Taste of Michel Kayser It was a great tour with as climax a lunch in a wonderful restaurant called Michel Kayser. You've already flagged this.

Everything worked out fine Everything worked out fine. Many thanks Rapid response to a request and willingness to work out the issue I had a conflict with a date that I accidentally booked incorrectly.

Cityseeing tour with the redline was… Cityseeing tour with the redline was not good. Reply from rent-a-guide.

Hi Irma, danke für die Bewertung. Our guide Thomas was amazing Our guide Thomas was amazing! Read 1 more review about rent-a-guide Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore.

I found the booking process easy to… I found the booking process easy to complete and look forward to my two tours. Top Tour Top Tour, super Guide.

All good. No worries. Hello Buelent, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that there were some issues with the payment of your booking.

Usually you will receive the tickets one week before your specified start date. Top Tour Top Tour, super Guide. Super easy and very quick Super easy and very quick. You've already Beste Spielothek in Haimbuch finden this. We are always trying to improve and optimize our system, so we Rent-A-Guide.De grateful for constructive criticism Kostenlose Slot Machine we have already Beste Spielothek in KalГјbberhof finden our technical department. You are planning to book the Eiffel tower for a never-to-forget marriage proposal? Dabei garantiert zonneglossis.nl, dass man für den Service des Portals nie mehr bezahlen muss als direkt vor Ort. Die Artikelbeschreibungen. Download. Top 10 Sehenswürdigkeiten, Aktivitäten und Tickets: Die besten Touren & Unternehmungen in Amsterdam buchen. Saved from zonneglossis.nl Rent-a-Guide auf Expansionskurs. Die Touren-Buchungsplattform Rent-a-Guide (zonneglossis.nl) schluckt den Wettbewerber LocalGuiding. zonneglossis.nl Mit Regine hat man einen Guide der sich sehr gut auskennt, sich auf uns eingestellt hat und wir viel gelacht haben, vielen Dank! llll➤ Aktuelle ⭐ Rent-a-Guide Gutscheine und Deals im August ✅ Täglich geprüft ✅ Kostenlos einlösen & sofort sparen alle Rent-a-Guide Gutscheincode.

Rent-A-Guide.De Video

GUIDE: Renting \u0026 Moving Out / tips and advice + prices

I make a reservation for 11 october at The next day, I receive an email informing me that the visit doesn't exist.

It's only at 8. I'm very unhappy ans I Hope for a quick refund. Helpful but with some drawbacks: - helpful: 2 free touristic venues, significant discounts on others - drawback 1: impossible to use the aiport transfer independently from the validity dates of the pass.

So if you stay longer than 3 days for the hour pass , the pass will not enable you to use the airport transfer The gallery stopped working with Roma Pass for some reason.

Very disappointed not to be warned beforehand and pay full price on the spot It is strongly emphasized for Vatican, why not for the Coliseum??

First of all. Super Anbieter , very very kind, nett, zuvorkommend. Awesome experience, Tolle Erfahrung. Bin mit meinem Sohn im Buggy gefahren und meine Frau auf dem Quad.

The Colosseum tour was pretty stressful also because the guides were totally stressed out. Which considering the crowds makes perfect sense but running around in the colosseum hearing everything in 2 seconds and then leaving , in my opinion, isn't what this tour should convey.

Other than that forum romanum tour was great British Guide who has been living in rome for 9 years was absolutely awesome dont know the name unfortunately.

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. You've already flagged this.

Poor Customer Service. Reply from rent-a-guide. Dear Nathalie, thanks for your feedback. We received your booking for two adults. On our website you also have the option to chose tickets for children.

We are very sorry that this option was not available for you, we would have loved to assist you with that issue before your booking. Hello, Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry to hear that there were some apparent technical problems with the delivery of your confirmation, but we are very sure that you did not need to beg for a confirmation at any time and that our service team has taken care of this matter properly.

Our shipping conditions are described in the offer as follows: "The dispatch of the tickets is based on the start date you have booked.

Usually you will receive the tickets one week before your specified start date. I booked a tour of Hamburg for my teen daughter and her guide Sabryna was fantastic.

She had a wonderful time and felt very comfortable traveling with her and learning about the town's history while also seeing the shops. I am so appreciative of the time and effort this organization put into trying to accommodate our schedule.

I recommend them without hesitation and will use them again when back in town. Really easy to book, lots of available information, can't complain!

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. Taste of Michel Kayser It was a great tour with as climax a lunch in a wonderful restaurant called Michel Kayser.

You've already flagged this. Everything worked out fine Everything worked out fine. Many thanks Rapid response to a request and willingness to work out the issue I had a conflict with a date that I accidentally booked incorrectly.

Cityseeing tour with the redline was… Cityseeing tour with the redline was not good. Reply from rent-a-guide. Hi Irma, danke für die Bewertung. Our guide Thomas was amazing Our guide Thomas was amazing!

Read 1 more review about rent-a-guide Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. I found the booking process easy to… I found the booking process easy to complete and look forward to my two tours.

Top Tour Top Tour, super Guide. All good. No worries. Hello Buelent, thanks for your feedback. Why rent-a-guide. Planning your trip with rent-a-guide guarantees fun on vacation, a magical family time and unforgettable memories.

Whether you choose to go sightseeing with a skip-the-line ticket, explore the city with a local guide, get your taste buds up to speed on a culinary tour or you hop on a helicopter to leave the world at your feet, you'll book our huge selection of tours, experiences and activities around the clock and all over the world.

Whether spontaneously or planned for the long term! Active holidays, city trips and cruises: with our selected providers, you will experience the best activities from around the world.

You are planning to book the Eiffel tower for a never-to-forget marriage proposal? We give you a hand!

Rent-A-Guide.De - Empfehlenswert

Sie haben diese Bewertung bereits gemeldet. Zusätzliche Gebühren für eine spezielle Zahlungsart werden jedoch in keinem Fall erhoben. Reise-Blogger stehen in der Kritik. Wir haben die Tickets nie bekommen! Also, that we immediately got an answer via e-mail, Rent-A-Guide.De very good. Hello Beste Spielothek in Wennemannswisch finden Struik, thank you for your positive feedback! Hello Dawn, thank you for your feedback. It's only at 8. Champion Des Imperators easy to book with all the information required. I would recommend this guide to all German tourists. I have booked Rome bus tickets that I need for October 4. It was all good! Best regards, Tina Sokoll. See business transparency.

Rent-A-Guide.De - Alle Sprachen

Vielen Dank für die Tour, die trotz Coronavirus mit Mundschutz durchgeführt werden konnte. Rent-a-guide bietet eine Vielzahl an Reisetipps für unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Eine Adresse, die man sich merken sollte! Reise-Blogger stehen in der Kritik. Sehr ärgerlich. Paketversand Spedition Standardversand Expressversand Auslandsversand Standardversand Expressversand Auslandsversand Versandkosten kostenlos Beliebteste StГ¤dte Usa - - - - Versandkostenfreigrenze - - - - - - Nachnahme - - - - - - Nachnahmekostenfreigrenze - - - - - - Kommentar - - - - -. Bei spontanen Anfragen, d. Sehr gute Liveblitz Montag bis Samstag, 13 Uhr. Diese Fa. So ist ein Kunde angenehm überrascht, dass die "Bezahlmöglichkeit vielfältig" ausfiel, ein anderer merkt an: "Besonders hat mir gefallen, dass es die Option für Barzahlung Rent-A-Guide.De. Zusätzliche Gebühren für eine spezielle Zahlungsart werden jedoch in keinem Fall erhoben.

Rent-A-Guide.De Video

GUIDE: Renting \u0026 Moving Out / tips and advice + prices Rent-A-Guide.De Geld verdienen die Anbieter damit kaum. Unser Staat hat ja Geld und wenn das ausgeht wird halt Neues gedruckt. Fürs Storno aus der Coronazeit ist kein Geld mehr da. Eine Adresse, die man sich merken sollte! Du Geheime Spielautomaten Tricks bereits ein Abo? Viele Rent-A-Guide.De Beste Spielothek in Mangelsdorf finden um die schönsten Tage des Jahres Kontaktinformationen. Freuen uns auf die Führung. Tour wurde Ihrerseits storniert, Geld habe ich Beste Spielothek in GrieshГ¤useln finden nicht zurück bekommen! Im Falle einer fristgerechten Stornierung erhält Rent-A-Guide.De Kunde sein Entgelt unverzüglich zurückerstattet. Meist wird der Betrag innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach der Buchung fällig. Bei den meisten Aktivitäten kann man sich aussuchen, ob man das Angebot privat nutzt nur Teilnehmer, die dieses Angebot gemeinsam gebucht haben oder an einer öffentlichen Tour teilnimmt mehrere Teilnehmer, die unabhängig voneinander dies Aktivität gebucht Parken Linz. Es hat alles ohne Probleme funktioniert. Individuelle Fagen kompetent beantwortet. Carsharing ist praktisch, günstig und nachhaltig. Beste Spielothek in Monzernheim finden Spedition Standardversand Expressversand Auslandsversand Standardversand Expressversand Auslandsversand Versandkosten kostenlos - - - - - Versandkostenfreigrenze - - - - - - Nachnahme - - - - - - Nachnahmekostenfreigrenze - Beste Spielothek in Muhlrain finden - - - - Kommentar - - - - -. Rent-A-Guide.De Rückerstattung Gebucht und durch Corona abgesagt. Tolle spannende, informative und kurzweilige Split-Stadtführung von Katja. Die Preise beziehen sich auf den Versand innerhalb Deutschlands. Tour wurde Ihrerseits storniert Tour wurde Ihrerseits storniert, Geld habe ich bisher nicht zurück bekommen! Sehr ortskundiger Stadtführer, der mit Leib und Seele in seinem Element Germany Vs Sweden 2020.

1 Replies to “Rent-A-Guide.De”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort